Kontakta

C Ahlberg Consulting AB

Kontorens öppettider
Måndag – Torsdag: 08.30–12.00, 13.00–16.00,
Lunchstängt: 12.00–13.00
Fredagar stängt men vi håller dock öppet efter tidsbeställning!

Kontaktuppgifter
Ekeröd 21, 277 45 SANKT OLOF

Telefon växel: 0414-650 100
Fax: 0414-200 22

E-post: info@cacab.se
Hemsida: www.cacab.se

Christer Ahlberg
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
E-post: christer@cacab.se

Anette Karlsson Röstén
Redovisningskonsult
E-post: anette@cacab.se

Therese Larsson
Redovisningskonsult
E-post: therese@cacab.se

Bodil Larsson
Redovisningskonsult
E-post: bodil@cacab.se

Ekonomerna Österlen AB

Kontaktuppgifter
Bangatan 11, 273 34  TOMELILLA

Telefon växel: 0417-77 33 77
Fax: 0417-77 30 04

E-post: info.eos@cacab.se

Sophie Olsson
Redovisningskonsult
E-post: sophie@cacab.se

Bodil Larsson
Redovisningskonsult
E-post: bodil@cacab.se

Carina Holmqvist
Redovisningskonsult
E-post: carina@cacab.se